Editing and Deleting Locations

This article is a quick guide to editing and deleting location, please follow the steps below.

Editing a location

The first step is to click the Locations option on your dashboard screen as shown below. 



All of your locations will be displayed on the Location screen as shown below. You change change the details of a location by clicking in the appropriate box and editing the details.



Deleting a location

To delete a location simply click the delete button at the bottom of the relevant location box. 



On clicking the "Delete" button your location will be immediately removed from your account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!