In this article we guide you through the process of removing access to one or more of your team members. Follow the steps below to remove a team mate from your account.

Remove a team mate

The first step is to click the Team option on your dashboard screen as shown below. 



You will then see the following screen listing all of your team mates with access to your account. 



To remove a team mate click the ( x ) icon next to the relevant team member as shown below.



On clicking the delete icon a popup confirmation box appears to complete the deletion simply click the OK button as shown below.



The screen will refresh and the team mate will no longer have access and will be removed from your team list.

The Team feature is only available to clients with a Pro** Plan subscription.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!